Our Board

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Headshot Smaller Guzman_Wayne.5179

Wayne Guzman
President

wayne.guzman@goosehead.com

909-435-0268

F Musser

Fern Musser
Treasurer

Fern@raymusser.com
909-985-1876

Yolanda Webb

Yolanda Webb
Programs Chair

yolandaw1@outlook.com
909-933-0891

preume1

Pat Reaume
Awards Chair

pat@reaumebenefits.com
909-747-0280

1 - Kristie Scavarda 2016-2017 President

Kristie Scavarda
Communications Chair

KristieS@arainsurance.com
909-987-7600

B Lentz

Bryan Lentz
Golf Tournament Chair

Bryan.Lentz@sunlife.com
530-848-4462

Yolanda Webb

Yolanda Webb
Imm. Past President

yolandaw1@outlook.com
909-933-0891

D Carroll

Dawn Carroll
Executive Director

ieahu.administration@gmail.com
866-922-8387

ccade1

Kathy Cade
Education Chair

kathy@cadeconsulting.com
909-904-6858 [c]

J Belvin

Jennifer Belvin
Hospitality Chair

jbelvin@wordandbrown.com
909-945-2224

Tyler Zell

Tyler Zell
Social Media Chair

Tyler.Zell@standard.com
714-227-2431

R Richards

Ron Richards
Golf Tournament Co-Chair

RRichards@orionins.com
951-281-5333

aingram

Ashley Ingram
President Elect

ashley@delaneyins.com
909-481-7222

6451_Denise_Davis_F

Denise Davis
Membership Chair

Denise.davis@tasconline.com
608-237-4840

Yolanda Webb

Yolanda Webb
Sponsorship Chair

yolandaw1@outlook.com

909-933-0891

lmacinas

Lulie Mancinas
Community Service Chair

lulie.mancinas@anthem.com
951-201-5827

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ray Musser
Director Emeritus

ray@raymusser.com
909-985-1876

d Johnston

David Johnston
Legislative Committee

dnjohnston4406@aol.com
909-466-0265

S Hoover

Shelley Hoover
Secretary

shelley@dickerson-group.com
909-240-9009

Adriana Mendieta

Adriana Mendieta
Retention Chair

adriana@mendieta.net
951-471-3428

aingram

Ashley Ingram
Legislation Chair

ashley@delaneyins.com
909-481-7222

Kathy Cade

OPEN
Member at Large

D Dutchover

David Dutchover
PAC Chair

DavidDutchover@fredericksbenefits.com
909-792-1070