Our Board

2019-2020 Board of Directors

aingram

Ashley Ingram
President

ashley@delaneyins.com

909-481-7222

preume1

Pat Reaume
Treasurer

pat@reaumebenefits.com
909-747-0280

6451_Denise_Davis_F

Denise Davis
Professional Development & Sponsorship Chair

Denise.davis@tasconline.com
608-237-4840

Yolanda Webb

Yolanda Webb
Awards Chair

yolandaw1@outlook.com
909-933-0891

B Lentz

Bryan Lentz
Golf Tournament Leader

Bryan.Lentz@sunlife.com
530-848-4462

9-nophoto-for-kathy-cade-education-chair

OPEN
Member at Large

Square-5786

Wayne Guzman
Imm. Past President

wayneguzman@gmail.com
909-435-0268

D Carroll

Dawn Carroll
Executive Director

ieahu.administration@gmail.com
866-922-8387

ccade1

Kathy Cade
Education Chair

kathy@cadeconsulting.com
909-904-6858 [c]

Shari Boyce from LinkedIn

Shari Boyce
Communications & Social Media Chair

shari_boyce@us.aflac.com
951-444-5873

9-nophoto-for-kathy-cade-education-chair

OPEN
Hospitality Committee Leader

D Dutchover

David Dutchover
President Elect

DavidDutchover@fredericksbenefits.com
909-792-1070

David Christensen

David Christensen
Membership Chair

david.christensen@coloniallife.com
949-235-4587

IMG_E6320[1]

Kristie Scavarda
Legislation Chair

KristieS@arainsurance.com
909-987-7600

Eric Terrazas cropped

Eric Terrazas
Community Service Leader

eric.terrazas@ucci.com
818-936-1312

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ray Musser
Director Emeritus

ray@raymusser.com
909-985-1876

S Hoover

Shelley Hoover
Secretary

shelley@dickerson-group.com
909-240-9009

Adriana Mendieta

Adriana Mendieta
Retention Chair

adriana@mendieta.net
951-471-3428

080214 Joe HENEHAN IEAHU President - Picture 2008

Joe Henehan
PAC Chair

Joeh@henehan.com
909-383-7040

Tim Flores

Tim Flores
Vanguard Council Committee Chair

 

Tim.Flores@benefitmall.com

949-885-8100 x. 241207

F Musser

Fern Musser
Director Emeritus

Fern@raymusser.com
909-985-1876